Home Page About Us People Portfolio residentliaison Contact Us linkedin
Contact
Managing Director
Nick Athienitis
nick.athienitis@pa-finlay.co.uk
Company Secretary
Catherine Athienitou
catherine.athienitou@pa-finlay.co.uk
Director of Contracting
Graham Rogers
graham.rogers@pa-finlay.co.uk
Specialist Works
Richard Hanks
richard.hanks@pa-finlay.co.uk
Accounts
Lorraine Evans
lorraine.evans@pa-finlay.co.uk
Purchase Ledger
Jackie Kiley
jackie.kiley@pa-finlay.co.uk
Sales Ledger
Egle Velickiene
egle.velickiene@pa-finlay.co.uk

How to Find Us

P.A. Finlay and Co. are based just next to the Olympic Park, within the shadow of the ArcelorMittal Orbit, in Stratford, East London:

Our full address is:

P.A. Finlay & Co Ltd.
Angel House, 6 Rowse Close, Stratford, London. E15 2HX

Telephone: 020 8555 8107


View Larger Map

NHS London Pocurement Partnership Construction Line Exor Accredited Company Chas Accredited Contractor Safe Contractor Approved ISO 9001 Registered Firm ISO 14001 Registered Firm
 P.A. Finlay & Co Ltd. Angel House, 6 Rowse Close, Stratford, London. E15 2HX
 Tel: 020 8555 8107
 email: enquiries@pa-finlay.co.uk